Sign up Sign in Samples Blog contact support

Anyone with permission can delete a card via its menu.


Deleting does not actually completely remove content from the system — it moves it to the "trash", and the content can be recovered by recreating a card of the same name and restoring from its history).


Permission to delete a card is determined by *delete rules.


If permitted, you can delete a card by going to edit > delete on its menu.


  • Cardtypes cannot be deleted unless all cards of that type have been deleted.
  • Currently, users with existing edits cannot be deleted.